Contact us

Contact us

5941 Highway 89
Harriston, ON
N0G 1Z0

Directions

Phone: 519-338-2511
Fax: 519-338-2005

Administration Department

Annilene McRobb
Clerk
Ext. 230
annilene@town.minto.on.ca

Caitlyn Turton
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 221
reception@town.minto.on.ca

Mark Potter
Interim Chief Administrative Officer/Deputy Treasurer
Ext. 231
markp@town.minto.on.ca

Nicole Clelland
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 227
nicole@town.minto.on.ca

Quinn Foerter
Deputy Clerk/Coordinator, Legislative & Human Resource Services
Ext. 246
quinn@town.minto.on.ca

Building and By-Law Department

Ashley Sawyer
Planning Technician/Administrative Assistant
Ext. 248
ashley@town.minto.on.ca

Cam Forbes, MLEO (C)
By-Law Enforcement/Property Standards Officer
Ext. 236
cam@town.minto.on.ca

David Wilson
Deputy Chief Building Official
Ext. 224
dave@town.minto.on.ca

Terry Kuipers
Director of Building and Planning Services
Ext. 228
terry@town.minto.on.ca

Wesley Graham
Building Inspector
Ext. 249
wes@town.minto.on.ca

Rick Rauwerda
Animal Control
Cell: 519-509-9985

Economic & Community Development

Belinda Wick-Graham
Director of Economic and Community Development
Ext. 241
belinda@town.minto.on.ca

Erin Raftis
Marketing & Community Development Coordinator
Ext. 242
erin@town.minto.on.ca


Somer Antonopolous
Business Development Coordinator
519-510-7400
Launch It Minto / Minto Chamber of Commerce
info@launchitminto.com info@mintochamber.on.ca

Fire Department

Cam Forbes
Chief Fire Prevention Officer
Ext. 236
c.forbes@mintofiredept.on.ca

Callise Loos
Deputy Chief
519-343-3735
c.loos@mintofiredept.on.ca

Chris Harrow
Director of Fire Services
519-343-3735
c.harrow@mintofiredept.on.ca


Visit the Minto Fire Website

Public Works Department

Jackie Hymers
Public Works Clerk
Ext. 250
jackie@town.minto.on.ca

Mark Robertson
Wastewater Services Manager
mark@town.minto.on.ca

Mike Doucette
DWQMS Representative
Ext. 226
miked@town.minto.on.ca

Mike McIsaac
Roads & Drainage Manager
Ext. 234
mike@town.minto.on.ca

Ryan Binkle
Development Technician
Ext. 239
ryanb@town.minto.on.ca

Todd Rogers
Water Services Manager
Ext. 223
todd@town.minto.on.ca


Paul Judge
Town Landscape Coordinator
tlc@town.minto.on.ca

Community Services Department

Grace Wilson
Programs and Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 243

grace@town.minto.on.ca

Greg Mallett
Facilities Coordinator
519-503-8775

greg@town.minto.on.ca

Jessica Martin
Youth and Wellness Coordinator
519-444-8291

jessica@town.minto.on.ca

Matthew Lubbers
Director of Community Services
Ext. 240

matt@town.minto.on.ca

Treasury Department

Gordon Duff
Treasurer
Ext. 235
gordon@town.minto.on.ca

Mark Potter
Deputy Treasurer
Ext. 231
markp@town.minto.on.ca

Tawnya Robertson
Revenue Coordinator
Ext. 233
tawnya@town.minto.on.ca

Lorie Forbes
Payroll & Payables Coordinator
Ext. 238
lorie@town.minto.on.ca