Contact us

Contact us

Municipal Services

5941 Highway 89
Harriston, ON
N0G 1Z0

Directions

Phone: 519-338-2511
Fax: 519-338-2005

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Administration Department

Annilene McRobb
Deputy Clerk
Ext. 230
annilene@town.minto.on.ca

Bill White
CAO / Clerk
Ext. 222
bwhite@town.minto.on.ca

Tawnya Robertson
Clerical Financial Assistant
Ext. 221
tawnya@town.minto.on.ca

Quinn Foerter
Clerk's Assistant
Ext. 221
quinn@town.minto.on.ca

Building and By-Law Department

Cam Forbes
By-Law Enforcement Officer
Ext. 236
cam@town.minto.on.ca

Michelle Brown
Building Assistant
Ext.246
mbrown@town.minto.on.ca

Terry Kuipers
Chief Building Official / By-Law Enforcement Officer
Ext. 228
terry@town.minto.on.ca

Rick Rauwerda
Animal Control
Cell: 519-509-9985

Economic Development

Belinda Wick-Graham
Economic Development Manager
Ext. 241
belinda@town.minto.on.ca

Taylor Keunen
Marketing & Community Development Coordinator
Ext. 242
taylor@town.minto.on.ca


Somer Antonopolous
Business Development Coordinator
519-510-7400
Launch It Minto / Minto Chamber of Commerce
info@launchitminto.com

Fire Department

Cam Forbes
Fire Prevention Officer
Ext. 236
c.forbes@mintofiredept.on.ca

Callise Loos
Assistant Chief
519-343-3735
c.loos@mintofiredept.on.ca

Chris Harrow
Fire Chief
519-343-3735
c.harrow@mintofiredept.on.ca


Visit the Minto Fire Website

Public Works Department

Jackie Hymers
Public Works Clerk
Ext. 250
jackie@town.minto.on.ca

Mark Robertson
Wastewater Foreman
mark@town.minto.on.ca

Mike McIsaac
Roads & Drainage Manager
Ext. 234
mike@town.minto.on.ca

Mike Orth
Roads Lead Hand / Cemetery Operations
Ext. 229
mikeo@town.minto.on.ca

Todd Rogers
Compliance Coordinator / DWQMS Representative
Ext. 223
todd@town.minto.on.ca

Wayne Metzger
Water Foreman
Ext. 226
wayne@town.minto.on.ca


Paul Judge
Town Landscape Coordinator
tlc@town.minto.on.ca

Recreation Department

Allan Carr
Recreation Facilities Manager
al@town.minto.on.ca

Duane Voll
Lead Hand Parks and Facilities
duane@town.minto.on.ca

Matthew Lubbers
Recreation Services Manager
Ext. 240
matt@town.minto.on.ca

Grace Wilson
Recreation and Facilities Assistant
Ext. 243
grace@town.minto.on.ca

Greg Mallett
Recreation and Facilities Coordinator
greg@town.minto.on.ca

Jessica Dettman
After School Program Coordinator
afterschool@town.minto.on.ca

Treasury Department

Gordon Duff
Treasurer
Ext. 235
gordon@town.minto.on.ca

Janet Klemp
Tax Collector
Ext. 233
janet@town.minto.on.ca

Lorie Forbes
Deputy Treasurer
Ext. 238
lorie@town.minto.on.ca

Lindsay Dammeier
Treasury Assistant / Water Sewer Billing
Ext. 231
lindsay@town.minto.on.ca