Contact us

Contact us

5941 Highway 89
Harriston, ON
N0G 1Z0


Phone: 519-338-2511
Fax: 519-338-2005

Administration Department

Annilene McRobb
Ext. 230

Mark Potter
Interim Chief Administrative Officer/Deputy Treasurer
Ext. 231

Nicole Clelland
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 227

Quinn Foerter
Deputy Clerk/Coordinator, Legislative & Human Resource Services
Ext. 246

Stephanie Chidlow
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 221

Building and By-Law Department

Ashley Sawyer
Planning Coordinator
Ext. 248

David Wilson
Deputy Chief Building Official
Ext. 224

Rick Hobbelink
By-Law Enforcement/Property Standards Officer
519-638-3313 ext. 032

Terry Kuipers
Director of Building and Planning Services
Ext. 228

Wesley Graham
Building Inspector
Ext. 249

Rick Rauwerda
Animal Control
Cell: 519-509-9985

Economic & Community Development

Belinda Wick-Graham
Director of Economic and Community Development
Ext. 241

Erin Raftis
Marketing & Community Development Coordinator
Ext. 242

Caitlyn Turton
Business Development Coordinator
Launch It Minto / Minto Chamber of Commerce

Fire Department

Callise Loos
Deputy Chief

Cam Forbes
Chief Fire Prevention Officer
Ext. 236

Chris Harrow
Director of Fire Services

Visit the Minto Fire Website

Public Works Department

Jackie Hymers
Public Works Clerk
Ext. 250

Mark Robertson
Wastewater Services Manager

Mike Doucette
DWQMS Representative
Ext. 226

Mike McIsaac
Roads & Drainage Manager
Ext. 234

Ryan Binkle
Development Technician
Ext. 239

Todd Rogers
Water Services Manager
Ext. 223

Paul Judge
Town Landscape Coordinator

Community Services Department

Christian Feldskov
Programs and Administrative Assistant

Grace Wilson
Programs and Administrative Coordinator
Ext. 243

Greg Mallett
Facilities Coordinator

Matthew Lubbers
Director of Community Services
Ext. 240

Treasury Department

Gordon Duff
Ext. 235

Lorie Forbes
Payroll & Payables Coordinator
Ext. 238

Mark Potter
Deputy Treasurer
Ext. 231

Tawnya Robertson
Revenue Coordinator
Ext. 233