Contact Details

Jackie Hymers

Public Works Clerk
519-338-2511 Ext. 250
jackie@town.minto.on.ca

Mark Robertson

Sewer Foreman
cell:519-292-1374
mark@town.minto.on.ca

Mike McIsaac

Public Works Foreman
& Drainage Superintendent
519-338-2511 Ext. 234
mike@town.minto.on.ca

Mike Orth

Roads Lead Hand & Cemetery Operations
519-338-2511
mikeo@town.minto.on.ca

Wayne Metzger

Water Foreman
519-338-2511 ext. 226
cell: 519-501-0611
pager. 519-323-8933
wayne@town.minto.on.ca

Todd Rogers

Compliance Coordinator/ DWQMS Rep.
519-338-2511 ext. 223
todd@town.minto.on.ca