Contact Details

Jackie Hymers

Public Works Clerk
519-338-2511 Ext. 250
jackie@town.minto.on.ca

Mark Robertson

Sewer Foreman
519-338-2511
mark@town.minto.on.ca


Wastewater On-Call
519-292-9573


Mike McIsaac

Public Works Foreman
& Drainage Superintendent
519-338-2511 Ext. 234
mike@town.minto.on.ca

Mike Orth

Roads Lead Hand & Cemetery Operations
519-338-2511
mikeo@town.minto.on.ca

Wayne Metzger

Water Foreman
519-338-2511 ext. 226
wayne@town.minto.on.ca

Todd Rogers

Compliance Coordinator/ DWQMS Rep.
519-338-2511 ext. 223
todd@town.minto.on.ca


Water On-Call
519-321-9311