Contact Us

Municipal Services

5941 Highway 89
Harriston, ON N0G 1Z0

Map

Phone: 519-338-2511
Fax: 519-338-2005
Website: town.minto.on.ca

Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm


Building Department

Cam Forbes

By-Law Enforcement Officer
cam@town.minto.on.ca

Stacey Pennington

Risk Management Inspector/Building Inspector
stacey@town.minto.on.ca

Terry Kuipers

Chief Building Official / By-Law Enforcement Officer
terry@town.minto.on.ca


CAO / Clerks Department

Annilene McRobb

Deputy Clerk
annilene@town.minto.on.ca

Bill White

CAO / Clerk
bwhite@town.minto.on.ca

Tawnya Robertson

Clerical Financial Assistant
tawnya@town.minto.on.ca


Economic Development

Belinda Wick-Graham

Economic Development Manager
belinda@town.minto.on.ca

Taylor Pridham

Economic Development Assistant
taylor@town.minto.on.ca


Minto Fire Department

Cam Forbes

Fire Prevention Officer
c.forbes@mintofiredept.on.ca

Chris Harrow

Fire Chief
c.harrow@mintofiredept.on.ca


Public Works Department

Jackie Hymers

Public Works Clerk
jackie@town.minto.on.ca

Mark Robertson

Wastewater Foreman
mark@town.minto.on.ca

Mike McIsaac

Roads Foreman / Drainage Inspector
mike@town.minto.on.ca

Mike Orth

Roads Lead Hand / Cemetery Operations
mikeo@town.minto.on.ca

Todd Rogers

Compliance Coordinator / DWQMS Representative
todd@town.minto.on.ca

Wayne Metzger

Water Foreman
wayne@town.minto.on.ca


Recreation Department

Allan Carr

Recreation Facilities Manager
al@town.minto.on.ca

Greg Mallett

Palmerston Arena Lead Hand
palmerstonarena@town.minto.on.ca

Mark Hill

Harriston Arena / Clifford Arena Lead Hand
harristonarena@town.minto.on.ca

Matthew Lubbers

Recreation Services Manager
matt@town.minto.on.ca

Grace Wilson

Recreation and Facilities Assistant
grace@town.minto.on.ca


Treasury Department

Gordon Duff

Treasurer
gordon@town.minto.on.ca

Janet Klemp

Tax Collector
janet@town.minto.on.ca

Lorie Forbes

Deputy Treasurer
lorie@town.minto.on.ca

Lindsay Mitchell

Treasury Assistant/ Water Sewer Billing
lindsay@town.minto.on.ca